Summer & Winter Blends

Konoisseur was requested to develop both Larsen Summer and Winter blend contrasted universes, adapted in the creation of the collection website.  The cocktail recipes for Summer and Winter plus the photo shooting of both ambiances and the cocktails have been conducted by Konoisseur.

PHOTO SHOOT

Konoisseur directed the photo shooting of Larsen Summer & Winter blends and proposed series of photos capturing the two different kind of ambiences. The artistic direction was cleverly thought our to work on alternating shots, while respecting the range graphic universe and the cocktail recipes.

A light atmosphere for the Summer Blend, with light backgrounds reminding a beautiful summer day, and the presence of citrus highlighting the feeling of freshness.
In opposition, warm tones with a selection of raw and dark materials was chosen for the Winter Blend.

We imagined two scenographies inspired from the crafted mixology codes of the early 19th century, taken up by the Summer & Winter range targeting bartenders and cocktails lovers.

We also worked on the perfect setting for our photo shoot, with the sourcing and selection of the decoration materiel, a carefully selected glassware, the graphic design of the cocktails menus, created contrasted glimpses of light to ensure the momentum of the setting.

Finally, the preparation of the 8 cocktail was carried out by our bartender specialist to recreate the original recipes.

WEBSITE CREATION

To take the project further, Konoisseur also developed the mini website of the Summer & Winter Blends collection. It unfolds in a dyptical composition, with a vintage line art treatment that reminds the old Larsen bottles and cocktail universe, where both ambiences perfectly complement each other.

The website includes the story behind this new range of spirits dedicated to bartenders and cocktails, but also the history of its creator, Jens Reidar Larsen. The 8 cocktail recipes, the products description in details and their own universe.

Summer & Winter Blends

Konoisseur a été sollicité pour développer les deux univers contrastés de Larsen Summer & Winter Blends,
déclinés ensuite dans la création du site internet de cette collection.
Les recettes cocktails Summer et Winter ainsi que les shootings ambiances et cocktails ont évidemment été réalisés par l’agence.

SHOOTING PHOTO

L’agence Konoisseur a réalisé le shooting des blends Summer & Winter avec des séries de photos d’ambiance. La direction artistique à été réfléchie pour travailler avec une alternance de plans différents, tout en respectant l’univers de la gamme et les recettes cocktails.

Une ambiance lumineuse pour le Summer Blend, avec des fonds clairs rappelant une belle journée d’été et la présence d’agrumes accentuant la sensation de fraîcheur.
En opposition, des tonalités plus chaleureuses avec des choix de matériaux bruts et foncés pour le Winter Blend.

Nous avons imaginé deux scénographies inspirées des codes de la mixologie handcrafted du début du 19ème siècle, repris par la gamme Summer & Winter à destination des bartenders et amateurs de cocktails.

Nous avons également travaillé la mise en scène du shooting photo, avec la recherche et sélection du matériel déco, une verrerie savamment sélectionnée, la création graphique des cartes cocktails et opéré des jeux de lumières contrastés pour assurer une belle dynamique.

Enfin, la préparation des 8 recettes à été assurée par notre bartender specialist afin de recréer les recettes originales.

CRÉATION DU SITE INTERNET

Pour pousser le projet plus loin, Konoisseur a aussi créé et développé le mini site internet de la collection Summer & Winter Blends. Celui-ci se déroule en diptyque, avec un traitement vintage au trait qui rappelle les anciens flacons Larsen et l’univers du cocktail où les deux ambiances se complètent parfaitement.

On y retrouve l’histoire de cette nouvelle gamme de spiritueux dédiée aux cocktails et celle de son créateur, Jens Reidar Larsen. Les 8 recettes de cocktails, les descriptions détaillées de chaque produit et leur univers.