Spirits Valley

Spirits Valley is the first super premium spirits cluster founded in 2015. It ensures the development of local economic actors acting in the value chain of elaboration and production of local spirits, and to promote their savoir-faire.

WEBSITE

Spirits Valley called upon Konoisseur’s expertise to create their  website and reveal the dynamic approach of the cluster in fulfilling their missions. A simple and accessible website to easily identify the cluster’s various missions and the local actors that support them.

Konoisseur took over the graphic design and website development. With the creation of a subscribers’ section with customized logins. The subscribers displayed per lines of business, geolocalised on a google map. The promotion of the  trainings available in the region, in link with the different business sectors, ranked per training level.

Spirits Valley

Spirits Valley est le premier cluster de spiritueux super-premium fondé en 2015.  Il assure le développement des acteurs économiques locaux intervenant dans la chaine de valeur d’élaboration et fabrication des spiritueux et assure la promotion de leurs savoir-faire.

Création du site internet

Spirits Valley a fait appel à l’expertise de Konoisseur pour réaliser son site internet et révéler toute la dynamique du cluster dans ses missions. Un site simple et très accessible pour identifier facilement les différentes missions du cluster et les nombreux acteurs qui les soutiennent.

Konoisseur a pris en charge la réalisation du graphisme et tout le développement du site. Avec la création d’une section adhérents avec login personnalisés. La mise en avant des adhérents par secteur d’activité, géolocalisés sur une map google. La promotion des formations liées aux différents secteurs disponibles sur le site, et classées par niveau.