Hennessy

On the occasion of Chinese New Year, Hennessy called Konoisseur to set up one of the four specific activities proposed to their guests in the large boutique, to celebrate the Year of the Boar throughout February. The opportunity to remind everyone the link between the brand and China since 1872, and build a partnership with a young Chinese artist – Guangyu Zhan – that developed the label of a limited edition of Hennessy VSOP.

COCKTAIL ENTERTAINMENT

Quite naturally, the Team was in charge of the cocktail activity offering the guests a workshop to make a Sazerac cocktail twisted with Oolong tea. Every guest could celebrate the New Year in an original way, under the gracious gaze of the Boar. A symbol of courage in ancient times, the Boar today is believed to augur a time of generosity, new energy and prosperity.

Guests were very pleased to be able to make their own cocktail with great mixologist equipment and the advices of a professional that counted them the Sazerac history. In the end a very aromatic cocktail, softened and flavored with the jasmine notes of the Oolong Tea. A delightful discovery!

Hennessy

A l’occasion du Nouvel An chinois, Hennessy a fait appel à Konoisseur pour organiser une des 4 animations spécifiques proposées au sein de la boutique, pour célébrer l’année du Cochon durant tout le mois de février. L’occasion de rappeler le lien qui unit la marque à la Chine depuis 1872 et de s’associer à un jeune artiste chinois Guangyu Zhan pour décliner l’étiquette d’une édition limitée du VSOP.

ANIMATION COCKTAIL

L’équipe s’est naturellement chargée de la partie cocktail en proposant aux visiteurs un atelier avec réalisation d’un Sazérac twisté au thé Oolong. Chaque invité a pu célébrer d’une façon originale le Nouvel An sous le signe bienveillant du Cochon de Terre. Symbole de courage dans des temps anciens, le Cochon de Terre est supposé augurer générosité, nouvelle énergie et prospérité.

Des invités ravis de pouvoir faire leur propre cocktail avec du matériel de mixologie et les conseils d’un professionnel qui leur a conté l’histoire du Sazérac. A la fin, un cocktail très aromatique, adouci et parfumé par les notes de jasmin du thé Oolong.
Superbe découverte !