G’Vine Gin

Konoisseur has supported G’Vine Gin for several years on developing several strategies, among them digital, cocktail or event. A global and consistent digital support tant enabled the brand to win consumer visibility with quality content more inspiring for their social media visitors.

DIGITAL STRATEGY

Konoisseur worked on setting the G’Vine brand universe on all the digital space. Hence we created  the digital strategy, in collaboration with the marketing Teams, and rolled it out al over the different platforms.

To that end, we created and regularly updated the brand website, worked on a better digital referencing and spread the brand presence on the social networks, displayed G’Vine on the recommended platforms, ensured the international Teams coordination in spreading the right look & feel, ensured the community management, created content, organized influence campaigns and created media campaigns.

Photo and video shoots were organized to create content and largely display the brand universe.

In continuity of this work, and strong of mastering the new G’Vine brand world, Konoisseur has been tasked the responsibility of leading projects managed by external actors, on behalf of the Brand: Communication Agencies, Photographs, Designers and Developers.

EVENTS

Konoisseur has been supporting G’Vine for several years now in the expression of the brand identity on local events: Blues Passions, Festival du Film Francophone d’Angoulême, Piano en Valois, Circuit des remparts and on the VIP hospitality at the Manoir, their Brand Home at Villevert.

For the different occasions, we create specific cocktail recipes and think of the best way to showcase them, from space scenography to the bar setting. We also shaped mobile bars adapted to certain occasions, and trained the G’Vine bar Teams working on the various events.

G’Vine Gin

Konoisseur accompagne G’Vine Gin depuis plusieurs années dans le développement de ses différentes stratégies telles que le digital, les cocktails et l’évènementiel. Un accompagnement complet et cohérent qui a permis à la marque de gagner en visibilité et en qualité de contenu, plus inspirant pour ses visiteurs virtuels comme physiques.

STRATÉGIE DIGITALE

Konoisseur a oeuvré sur la mise en place de l’univers de G’Vine Gin sur le digital. Ainsi nous avons élaboré, en collaboration avec les équipes marketing, la stratégie digitale de la marque ainsi que sa mise en place.

Pour ce faire nous avons créé et régulièrement mis à jour le site internet, travaillé sur un meilleur référencement digital et déployé la présence de la marque sur les réseaux sociaux.
Sur la partie social media, nous avons installé la marque de Gin sur les plateformes sociales recommandées, coordonné les différentes équipes internationales, assuré le community management, créé le contenu, organisé des campagnes d’influence et créé les campagnes médias.

Des shooting photos et vidéos pour créer du contenu et diffuser largement l’univers de la marque ont été nécessaires.

En continuité de ce travail et ayant très bien intégré le nouvel univers de G’Vine, Konoisseur s’est vu confier le pilotage d’autres projets menés par différents acteurs externes : agences de communication, photographes, designers/graphistes et développeurs pour le compte de la marque.

ÉVÈNEMENTIEL

Konoisseur accompagne depuis plusieurs années G’Vine dans son expression sur les évènements locaux : le Blues Passions, le Festival du Film Francophone d’Angoulême, Piano en Valois, le Circuit des remparts et sur l’accueil VIP au Manoir, leur site de réception à Villevert.

Pour ces différents moments, nous créons des recettes de cocktails spécifiques et réfléchissons au meilleur moyen de les mettre en valeur, par une scénographie de l’espace et la mise en place des bars. Nous avons aussi conçu des bars mobiles adaptés à certaines occasions, et formé les équipes de bar G’Vine opérant pendant les différents événements.