Comité du Pineau

The Comite du Pineau that proudly defends the values of the protected AOC Pineau des Charentes, asked Konoisseur to boost its visibility and awareness through new service rituals, with the collaboration of the agency Parlons de Vous and proposed in some twenty bars and restaurants of the Atlantic Coast.
We also supported the “Pineau Thursdays” during all the year end with specific recipes created for the occasion.

Service ritual

2 summer seasons in a raw, we elaborated rituals that would enable people to discover Pineau with a new point of view.
In 2017, we opted for a single cocktail, the Lady Bee, that people would twist their own way with a choice of citrus and ingredients, for a tailor-made recipe at their table. To be active in making their own cocktail would help develop a sense of “ownership” for an easy duplication at home.

In 2018, in link with the new campaign « Ice cubes, you will melt! » Konoisseur proposed an animation around the ice itself. For each glass of Pineau proposed by the waiter, the Konoisseur Team would delicately carve ice blocks to turn them into beautiful shapes (diamonds, balls…) right before the astonished gazes of the customers.
A real success to help project the Pineau des Charentes’ image.

Comité du Pineau

Le Comité du Pineau qui défend fièrement les valeurs de l’AOC Pineau des Charentes, a sollicité Konoisseur pour dynamiser sa visibilité et sa notoriété au travers de nouveaux rituels de service avec la collaboration de l’agence Parlons de Vous, déclinés dans une vingtaine d’établissements (bars et restaurants) de la côte atlantique.
Nous avons aussi soutenu les « jeudis du Pineau » toute la fin d’année avec des recettes spécialement créées pour l’occasion. 

RITUELS DE SERVICE

2 saisons de suite nous avons élaboré des rituels qui permettent aux gens de découvrir le Pineau sous un autre angle.
En 2017, nous avions opté pour un cocktail unique, le Lady Bee, que les gens pouvaient twister à souhait avec un choix d’agrumes et d’ingrédients, pour une personnalisation à table. Le fait de participer à la réalisation de leur propre cocktail devait aider à l’appropriation pour le refaire facilement à la maison !

En 2018, en lien avec la nouvelle campagne du Comité du Pineau « Glaçons, vous allez fondre », Konoisseur a proposé une animation autour de la glace. A chaque verre de Pineau suggéré par l’établissement, l’équipe Konoisseur opérait à la taille d’un glaçon (diamant, boule…) en direct sous les yeux ébahis des consommateurs.
Un véritable succès au service de l’image du Pineau des Charentes.