BNIC

The BNIC (Cognac Bureau) requested our expertise to create their new cocktails picture library to inspire Cognac Houses on recipes that work perfectly well with cognac, insert into the BNIC communication tools and ensure the cognac promotion through the cocktails. Altogether, it is 11 cocktails declined in 40 photos ranging from cocktail preparation to finalized cocktails shots.
A great project on which Konoisseur gathered various expertises:
Cocktail recipes, cocktail making, artistic direction, scenography and photography.

DRINK STRATEGY

Konoisseur offered its expertise in cocktail creation with various recipes according to the season and audience on the events. We always work on a cocktail but also on the service and presentation which is as much important for us.

The more appealing it is, the better the experience while tasting it. As an example we created the Summer Punch displayed in the BNIC communication and promotion tools.

PHOTO SHOOT

Konoisseur produced the photo shoot of a series of cocktails with close-up shots or broader mixology scenes. The artistic direction was thought in order to create a real bar ambiance highlighting the specific bar tools and bartender work.

We imagined the photo shoot directions, with the location search, a selection of bar tools and decoration,  adapted glassware, and amazing play of lights with the ice or the back bar to ensure a great setting.

EVENT

The BNIC regularly calls upon our expertise to perfectly mix and serve cocktails for a very large audience and for their VIP events: Blues Passions, Fête du cognac, and their very coveted La Part des Anges party. The inter branch organization also calls upon Konoisseur for the cognac promotion in France on spirit oriented fairs or bar shows, such as Cocktails spirit in Paris.

A great showcase for us to demonstrate how much we are able to handle this type of events and think of every detail for a perfect moment. Our customized Cognac branded Vespacar often creates a major attraction on the events, being at the same time vintage and offbeat! In any case, it do not go unnoticed.

BNIC

Le BNIC nous a sollicité pour créer toute la base de photos de cocktails proposée pour inspirer les Maisons de cognac sur des recettes qui fonctionnent particulièrement bien, et pour alimenter les outils de communication et de promotion du cognac par le BNIC. En tout, 11 cocktails déclinés en 40 photos alliant préparation et cocktails finalisés.
Un très beau projet sur lequel Konoisseur a réuni plusieurs expertises :
Création de recettes, réalisation des cocktails, direction artistique, stylisme et photographie.

DRINK STRATEGY

Konoisseur offre aussi son expertise sur la création de cocktails avec des recettes adaptées à la saison et au public présent sur les événements. Nous travaillons sur l’équilibre du cocktail mais aussi sur le rituel de service et la présentation tout aussi importants pour nous.

Plus il semblera irrésistible, plus l’expérience de dégustation sera intense. Nous avons par exemple créé le cocktail estival Summer punch, repris sur toute la communication et les outils du BNIC.

SHOOTING PHOTO

L’agence Konoisseur a réalisé le shooting d’une série de cocktails avec des plans très serrés ou des scènes un peu plus larges de mixologie. La direction artistique à été réfléchie pour offrir une ambiance bar en mettant en valeur le matériel et le travail du barman.

Nous avons imaginé la mise en scène du shooting photo, avec la recherche du lieu et sélection du matériel déco, d’une verrerie adaptée, des jeux de lumières avec la glace ou le bar pour assurer une belle dynamique.

ÉVÈNEMENTIEL

Le BNIC fait régulièrement appel à notre expertise sur du service de cocktails pour un public très nombreux et ses soirées VIP : Blues Passions, Fête du cognac, ou les soirées très enviées de La Part des anges. L’interprofession fait aussi appel à Konoisseur pour la promotion du cognac en France sur les salons spécialisés en spiritueux, comme le Cocktails spirit à Paris.

De belles vitrines où nous pouvons à chaque fois démontrer notre savoir-faire dans ce type d’événements, et penser à chaque détail pour en faire des moments magiques.
Notre triporteur brandé Cognac participe souvent à l’attraction sur les évènements avec son coté à la fois vintage et décalé, il attire l’oeil sans aucun doute !