Bacardi Group

To celebrate a striking internal event, the Bacardi Group contacted us to organize a Team Building afternoon gathering about 150 people at the Château de Cognac. The aim was obviously to share a pleasant moment, to switch from workshops to solo or team challenges, with a nice portion of pleasure and merry mood!

TEAM BUILDING

Konoisseur set up 6 different animations to break the people into groups doing cocktail workshops, a team quiz on the Group brands and products, blind or by touch recognition, bartending with a tray, and a flair bartending entertainment with practice and show. No one was there to take himself too seriously and the good mood was in the air to create a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.

Everyone could learn how to make the Bacardi Group flagship cocktails with professional bar tools and wise advices from our bartenders Team. A great time of interaction for all these teams and colleagues working together daily and a great accomplishment for us to see everyone spending such a good moment.

Bacardi Group

Pour marquer un évènement interne important, le groupe Bacardi nous a consulté pour organiser un après-midi Team Building réunissant près de 150 personnes au Château de Cognac. L’idée était évidemment de passer un agréable moment, d’alterner des ateliers pratiques avec des challenges en solo ou en équipes, avec une grosse dose de bonne humeur !

TEAM BUILDING

Konoisseur a mis en place 6 animations différentes pour répartir les personnes sur des ateliers cocktails, un quizz en équipe sur les marques et produits du groupe, de la reconnaissance au toucher ou à l’aveugle, ou encore un atelier service et une animation flair bartending avec pratique et démonstration. Personne n’était là pour se prendre au sérieux et l’esprit était là pour créer une atmosphère conviviale et détendue.

Chacun a pu apprendre à réaliser des cocktails phares du Groupe Bacardi avec du matériel de bar et les conseils avisés de nos barmen. Un temps d’échange pour toutes ces équipes qui se côtoient au quotidien et une grande satisfaction pour nos équipes de voir tout le monde passer un excellent moment.